Nollywood Media | 25 July 2022 10:52 CET

Beyoncé's New Album Hits Online Platforms  

By Ifeanyi Ndukwe, The Nigerian Voice Entertainment

A number of electronic music artists and famed producers have been confirmed to have worked on Beyoncé's forthcoming album, 'Renaissance'.

The full tracklist for the record, which is expected to be released on 29th July, has revealed the full list of producers, songwriters and samples that appear on the 16-track album, and credited composers including, Skrillex, Honey Dijon, Green Velvet, Kelman Duran, A. G. Cook, Luke Solomon, Nile Rodgers and The Neptunes, the production duo of Pharrell, Chad Hugo and Nigeria rising star, Tems.

News of the guests featured on the album follows early teasers that Beyoncé draws on '90s Chicago house music and classic disco on the forthcoming record. Last month, she released lead single 'Break My Soul', which sampled Robin S' house classic 'Show Me Love'.

Congratulations, super woman.

Other sites The Nigerian Voice