Nollywood Media | 28 September 2016 00:57 CET

Kid Cudi releases tracklist for new album, ‘Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin’


The multifaceted hip-hop artist, Kid Cudi has revealed the star-studded tracklist for his sixth studio album, ‘Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin‘.

The 18-track project features Willow Smith, Travis Scott and two guest spots apiece from André 3000 and Pharrell Williams. It's also broken into four acts: “Tuned,” “Prophecy,” “Niveaux de l'Amour,” and “It's Bright and Heaven Is Warm.”

Cudi officially unveiled the stacked tracklist via Twitter on Monday afternoon ahead of the official release on Sept. 30.

Other sites The Nigerian Voice